Contact Us

40 Holly Street, Suite 201
Toronto, ON M4S 3C3
Phone: (416) 920-4999
Fax: (416) 920-2597

Dr. Kevin Stoddart, Director
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0169

Toronto Associates

Katy Albert
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0164
katy.albert@redpathcentre.ca

Jennaya Borsten
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 6700
jennaya.borsten@redpathcentre.ca

Kim Cross
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0180
kim.cross@redpathcentre.ca

Jacqueline Doherty-Chin
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 1910
jacqueline.doherty@redpathcentre.ca

Deborah Finkelstein
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0163
deb.finkelstein@redpathcentre.ca

Casey Fulford
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0099
casey.fulford@redpathcentre.ca

Jason Manett
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0171
jason.manett@redpathcentre.ca

Vicki Nolan
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0170
vicki.nolan@redpathcentre.ca

Leora Palace
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0172
leora.palace@redpathcentre.ca

Thomas Rhee
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0166
thomas.rhee@redpathcentre.ca

Community Affiliates

Sandra Aronoff
(289) 597-1127
sandra.aronoff@redpathcentre.ca

Karen Baker
(519) 889-3445
karenbaker.psychologist@gmail.com

Kimberly Cross
(905) 715-4484
kimberleycross1@gmail.com

Daniel Dufraimont
(519) 850-9544
daniel@ddconsultation.ca

Rae Morris
(604) 729-1684
rae.morris@redpathcentre.ca

Dale Munro
(519) 614-4490
dalemunro@rogers.com

Patricia O’Connor
(705) 252-3114
patricia@integratedautismconsulting.com

Sheryl Prowse
(519) 756-4241
sheryl.prowse@rogers.com

Sylvia Sikakane
(647) 992-3566
sylvia@sylviasikakane.ca

Sarah Southey
(416) 312-8334
sarah.southey@redpathcentre.ca

Rebecca Ward
(905) 931-1136
drrebeccaward14@gmail.com